Men looking for Men in Bethlehem, Free State

Sunday, 31 May 2020
    Fun fun
Looking for a discreet top dude to have fun with, but must be very discreet.must be 22 years and…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
  Hi I m Indian looking young bottom who lv sex a lot n kissing
If u love sex n kissing n sucking must be cute n clean bottom true lv or sex partner age 17 to 22…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
    Drilling black top
Guys who r willing that I should drill their asses pls drop yr WhatsApp numbers no face pic included
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Friday, 29 May 2020
    Sex only..
Let's just have fun only if you interested you know what to do Please. SEX ONLY. I'M WAITING FOR…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Thursday, 28 May 2020
    Sexy guy
Black sexy handsome guy looking for some fun with whites or colureds only no blacks please whatsApp…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
    I wanna suck hung men
Im looking for men with massive cocks. 20 cm plus. I wanna give my 1st bj and maybe more.be clean…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Monday, 25 May 2020
    Soek n bottom of vers
Kom is maak dit leke en fun stuur nomer met race en ouderdom
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
    Virgin chubby ass discrete
Want white man who will pay for my virgin ass an come in my mouth
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Saturday, 16 May 2020
    Virgin ass here
Any man wanna fuck my virgin ass for 1st time. Condom is a must unless u can bring papers to prove…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Friday, 15 May 2020
    Fun
I'm in Bethlehem and I'm super discreet and horny. No long chat just down to business. I'm waiting…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Wednesday, 6 May 2020
    Pay me 200
Hey. Im 20m white bi curious. Pay me and u can suck me off and ill cum wherever u want me to cum…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Friday, 24 April 2020
    Mr.
Bruv im horny as shit. Need a big bick to play around with, this lockdown is getting on my nerves -…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Friday, 17 April 2020
    Lockdown fun
Any discreet willing to have fun in BHM, í am your guy. You know what to do and I will be waiting…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Sunday, 22 March 2020
    Fun late
Hi guys any bottom available after 9pm for fun pls mail me ur whatsapp
Free State › Bethlehem
 
    Rimming black ass
White guy looking for hairy black hole to rim.
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
    Bhm
Gud day, any discreet bottom or vers for some fun, smoking weed cuddling wanking and and , holla at…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Monday, 17 February 2020
    Cum loving bottoms wanted
I'm a wm, top. Looking for bareback bottoms. Got venue in Lindley
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Monday, 3 February 2020
    Majita
Wassup gents. 26 year old guy here keen for a hook up with a decent looking and chilled guy. Please…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Monday, 13 January 2020
  Real fuck needed
Come let hook up. I need everyday Fuck. 3sum any how fuck contact my WhatsApp 0718560338.
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Saturday, 7 December 2019
    Fun
Anyone for fun only Please be discreet. Email me with your tens and I will get back to you.
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Friday, 6 December 2019
    Man 2 man
Ke batla mjita for man 2 man action. Just respond with your contact details.
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Public blowjob
Wm, looking for white guys that would be into having an Indian guy, suck your cock, and swallow…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
    Indian ass
Wm, looking for Indian guys to play with. Got safe venue in Lindley
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    Curious
Any black guys 30 and older looking to be sucked or more? Lets hook up??!
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Monday, 11 November 2019
    Hey whant to try some thing new
I will like to try somthing new email me for more info
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Want a decent white bottom
A decent young white bottom for colored top
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Catfish
…extradonaire selling my baits online 200 per bait hmu if you interested
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Looking for a bottom
Hey there.want to get nasty and messy? Text me and let's get started! I am strictly top…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Friday, 20 September 2019
    Single bottom outjie
Hi all w m 27 single str8@cting bottom looking for friends. Bi or gay tops Whatsapp me of…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Partyanimal
Hi Gays.What about a nice naked party. Wattsupp me.
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »